The Office of Emergency Management (OEM)
is a partnership between Maury County, Tennessee and the
Cities of Mt. Pleasant and Spring Hill, whose responsibility
is to develop plans for dealing with all types of
catastrophic emergencies and/or disasters and to coordinate agencies
to work together to save lives and property.

The proposed 2018 Hazard Mitigation Plan is now available for review (see “Public Education” page). The Office of Emergency Management is asking citizens to review the plan and comment on any page they feel changes are needed. Please click on the document icon above to record your comments, save the file and then email the file to:

Views of Maury County

Site photos courtesy of Becky Arnott

Interesting Facts

Population %'s in Maury County

Urban Pop.
Rural Pop.
Female Pop.
Male Pop.